SBAIN Board of Directors

Board Member Title

Angie Eugenio


Stephanie Higginbotham


Cindy Bogan


Julie Benson

Executive Director   

Bobbie Rowland

Member at Large

Joyce Jones  (past president)

Member at Large

Lindsay Kasey

Member at Large

Ann Hannan

Member at Large


Member at Large



Board of Director Meetings 

Bi-Monthly  3rd Tuesday of the month    7:00pm

Location:  St. Andrew's Presbyterian
                      3535 Kessler Blvd N. Dr
                      Indianapolis, IN 46222

Get The Word Out


Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?